Sameday Insurance Services Inc. Reviews & Testimonials from Customers in Los Angeles, CA and Statewide

Call Us Today

Sales Toll Free

1.888.750.9775

Customer Service Toll Fee

1.866.603.9905

Sameday Insurance Services Inc. Reviews & Testimonials from Customers in Los Angeles, CA and Statewide


Read reviews and testimonials about Sameday Insurance Services, Inc. Whether you are buying online insurance in California or are getting insurance in Downey, CA, we want to make your experience amazing. Once you have read our reviews, come to us for home and auto insurance quotes in California.


Today I purchased my insurance through this company and the Branch Manager Alex Lozano was very professional in the whole process I was at work and I needed something quick and with a great deal. By far best rate for full coverage. Saving me money up to $300 didn’t have to come in or waste any time. I had Insurance by the end of my lunchtime break.

Thanks Alex will definitely recommend to everyone.
Jenny A
9/3/15


Same Day Insurance was amazing, very professional, and quick. The best part was J.R. saved me $1270 a year. If you haven’t received a quote from them, I recommend you do. You won’t regret it.

Thanks J.R.
Julian M
8/28/2015


First let me start with I have a suspended license, but I went to Abraham and he HOOKED me up with insurance that was perfect for my pockets and my car and he helped me out with a dollar lol cool guy. Thank you Abraham, I’m very pleased with your hard work and help!
Angela W
9/2/2015


I am very satisfied with my service. I needed a lower rate and my old insurance agency was going to raise it. Luis for Sameday Insurance ended up saving me over $50 a month from what I was paying before!!! Great service, thank you!
Anonymous
8/28/2015


Came into Sameday Insurance on this hot Monday afternoon to be cooled off with the news that I will be saving more than $1,750 a year on my insurance now. If you want to save come in and see Jony Tolentino first desk on your left. You will not regret it.
Fabian R
8/31/2015


Got my insurance if anything see Denise, she was very helpful helped me out plenty of good deals they make sure that we were taken care of very courtesy I say if you need the strength to go there
Junior D
10/16/2015


Everyone was very friendly. They did their best to find the lowest rates. I would highly recommend coming to this place.
Jose A.
10/23/2015


Absolute great service. Agent Ray have been most helpful every time I needed when it comes to insurance. Definitely give it a shot.
Bruce E.
10/08/2015


Thank you Raul for helping me find the lowest price with my accident and insure my new jaguar!
Edgar S
9/16/2015


Great place to go we were looking for a 5 star place and we found it go see Andy he is helpful and will answer all of your questions.
Aurely B.
9/04/2015


We where recommended to sameday insurance by a family member. Our rep Javier Vargas is very professional and informative he explained everything step by step and answered our questions in a very informative way
Stephanie N
10/16/2015


Same day insurance is a great place to go to, low rates and the workers are nice and helpful. I recommend Isaiah to help you out because he does what he cans to get you low rates.
Carlos M
11/2/2015


Bryan was awesome and very helpful with finding me a new policy. Highly recommend coming here clean and put together.
Daniela G
10/17/2015


It was a good place to get a cheap price for insurance. Walked out with a good policy. Joshua collazo helped out with those good deals
Daniel M
10/08/2015


Great Service! Great deals! Highly recommended! Nancy R. Really helped get me a low quote! Thank you
Albert M
10/22/2015


Walking into the door, we were quickly helped and guided to an agent. Alejandro was really helpful and matched us up with a company. I called different insurance comoanies and got the best rate for a 2015 sentra. Good customer service and awesome deals!
Stephanie V.
10/27/2015


Great service!!! I got all of the information I needed and was able to pick a package that fits my needs. Very satisfied!!
Jesus C.
10/02/2015


Bryan T. Is the man! He got me great rates, was On top of everything and was able to sign me up and digitally sign everything.

If you want great service then you better call his guy!
Jake P.
10/30/2015


I came here to sameday insurance. The price for my insurance was very low. It is a good place to get your insurance. A worker name crystal helped me out, she was very helped and nice. She helped to get a very good price. I do recommend sameday insurance. Thank you for helped guys!!!
Juan S.
10/28/2015


Great service and people especially Nancy R helped me out and guided me through everything will recommend to everybody I know
Joe J
10/16/2015